Asian Ceramics



Asian Ceramics magazine is published by Bowhead Media Ltd, a specialist business-to-business publisher and research organisation headquarted in London, United Kingdom. Getting in touch with us is easy and we welcome any enquiries or questions at our Head Office address. Please feel free to contact us individually, although usually it is easier for us to give you a faster response if you contact with our main Head Office address in the first instance.














Head Office



General enquiries, sales and subscriptions



enquiries@asianceramics.com



Tel: + 44 (0) 208 123 0839
Fax: + 44 (0) 207 183 7196
Address: Bowhead Media Ltd, 57 Oaks Avenue, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 8XE











Editorial



Andy Skillen, Publishing Director
askillen@asianceramics.com
Direct line: + 44 (0) 208 123 0196



Head of Research

Alex Murphy


amurphy@bowheadmedia.com
Direct line: + 44 (0) 208 123 0839










Advertising

Paul Russell

prussell@asianceramics.com

Direct line: + 44 (0) 208 638 0619


Valerie Adamson

vadamson@asianceramics.com

Direct line: +44 20 8133 5273













Accounts



Caroline Rayner
crayner@asianceramics.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 208 123 0839
Fax: + 44 (0) 207 183 7196











International Reporters (Editorial enquiries only)



China:


Wen Xin

18980921123@163.com


Bangladesh:

Jahir Ahmed

Jahir@asianceramics.com


India:

Yogender Singh Malik

yogender@asianceramics.com



Sri Lanka

Rohan Gunasekera

Rohan@asianceramics.com












Subscription Queries (CURRENT SUBSCRIBERS ONLY)



Tony Bunker (for Air Business Ltd)

Asian Ceramics Circulation Manager
Anthony.Bunker@airbusonline.com

Tel:
+ 44 (0) 172 789 0644
Fax: + 44 (0) 172 789 0601

Copyright 2010 Bowhead Media Ltd (UK reg no. 6127651)| Website by Some Sites & IWD2